ACOA Logo Header

If you are an ACOA member and would like to work on a committee, please volunteer. We welcome your participation!

 2018 - 2019 ACOA Executive Committee


         LCDR Katrina Sloan

Immediate Past President  

         LCDR Erika Odom 

Vice President  

         LCDR Jona Johnson   


         LT Aaron Grober


         LCDR Shayne Gallaway       



ACOA Committee Chairpersons 



CDR Sharon Rhynes

LCDR Sunshine Jones-Chaney 

Community Service 


CDR Shwana Coleman

LCDR Rashid Njai

Events Planning


CDR Sapna Bamrah Morris

LT Jessica Nadeau Tomov 



CDR Dawn Braswell

LCDR Samantha Morgan

Professional Development

LCDR Rachel Cook

LT Bradley Goodwin

2016-2017 ACOA Store Coordinators


ACOA Uniform Store         

LCDR Andy Geller

LT Paul Smith

LCDR Candis Hunter

LCDR Tanya Simmons



ACOA Merchandise Store         

ACOA Merchandise Coordinator
LT Shayne Gallaway      



Copyright © 2019 AtlantaCOA. All rights reserved.